Live on Smashwords

The first of the Danger Boy books in eBook form, “Ancient Fire” is now available on via Smashwords, for non-Kindle formats (for you Nookers, iBookers, etc.!)


About marklondonwilliams

I'm an author, journalist, dad, and occasionally edgy citizen of the Pacific Edge, sharing the same uncertain times with you. Here's a place for out-loud musing on all that. Feel free to muse back!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Live on Smashwords

  1. Amber Coleman says:

    Cool, Is there still going to be a 5th book or have
    you given up on “Fortune’s Fool”…?
    I’ve read all 4 book, they’re awesome!! And I’d love to
    read more about these characters…

Leave a Reply to marklondonwilliams Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s